Dottorato di Ricerca in Fisica
Info: segreteria@fis.unipr.it      0521/905297
 CollegioDocenti Logout

Collegio Docenti

 

Componenti Accademici

Abbruzzetti Dott. Stefania stefania.abbruzzetti@fis.unipr.it
Allodi Prof. Giuseppe giuseppe.allodi@fis.unipr.it
Amoretti Prof. Giuseppe giuseppe.amoretti@unipr.it
Baraldi Prof. Andrea andrea.baraldi@unipr.it
Bersani Prof. Danilo danilo.bersani@unipr.it
Bosio Dott. Alessio alessio.bosio@fis.unipr.it
Burioni Prof. Raffaella raffaella.burioni@fis.unipr.it
Carretta Prof. Stefano carretta@fis.unipr.it
Casartelli Prof. Mario casartelli@fis.unipr.it
Cassi Prof. Davide cassi@fis.unipr.it
Cristofolini Prof. Luigi cristofolini@fis.unipr.it
De Pietri Dott. Roberto roberto.depietri@fis.unipr.it
De Renzi Prof. Roberto roberto.derenzi@unipr.it
Di Renzo Dott. Francesco francesco.direnzo@unipr.it
Fornari Prof. Roberto roberto.fornari1@unipr.it
Griguolo Dott. Luca luca.griguolo@fis.unipr.it
Losi Prof. Aba aba.losi@fis.unipr.it
Lottici Prof. Pier Paolo lottici@fis.unipr.it
Polverini Prof. Eugenia eugenia.polverini@fis.unipr.it
Trentadue Prof. Luca luca.trentadue@unipr.it
Viappiani Prof. Cristiano cristiano.viappiani@fis.unipr.it
Wimberger Dott. Sandro sandromarcel.wimberger@fis.unipr.it

 

Componenti Non Accademici

Baldi Dott. Giacomo giacomo.baldi@fis.unipr.it
Pietroni Dott. Massimo massimo.pietroni@pd.infn.it
Vezzani Dott. Alessandro alessandro.vezzani@fis.unipr.it

Ultimo aggiornamento: 25/10/2014 09:56
HOMEPS